Contact

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Deneen Hadley-Carter

Deneen@immn.org

Stacey Evans Morgan

Stacey@immn.org

Virgie Rentie

DrVirg@immn.org

Sheila Washington

Sheila@immn.org

Sherry Calhoun-Griffin

Sherry@immn.org

Susan Griffin

Susan@immn.org

Martica Jenkins

Martica@immn.org

Let’s Stay Connected!